Kontakt

Namn Telefon E-post
Växel 08-678 78 78 info@kaski.se
Olle Sigurdson
VD
070-516 90 50 olle.sigurdson@kaski.se
Niklas Johansson
Marknadsansvarig
0730-62 80 05 niklas.johansson@kaski.se
Anne Lassen
Regionansvarig säljare, Syd
070-257 95 41 anne.lassen@kaski.se
Hans Flodin
Säljare/tekniker i mellansverige
070-302 75 25 hans.flodin@kaski.se
Jens Blixt
Logistikansvarig
070-256 52 39 jens.blixt@kaski.se
Soili Piilonen
Order / Offert
+358 50 312 4011 soili.piilonen@kaski.fi
Jari Törmänen
Order / Offert / efterservice
+358 50 312 4039 jari.tormanen@kaski.fi
Logistikcenter
Jölmesta 1, 725 92 Västerås

070-256 52 39 dingtuna@kaski.se